Jenny Owen Youngs

Jenny Owen Youngs is a lyric/melody writer and singer whose cuts include Panic! At The Disco’s new single “High Hopes”, three songs on Brett Dennen’s new EP Let’s…, Shungudzo's "Come On Back" from the soundtrack for 50 Shades Freed, Pitbull's “Bad Man feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker”, and Ingrid Michaelson’s "Miss America”. In addition to her work as a co-writer, Jenny is also a successful solo artist, an active member of the LGBTQ community, and hosts a podcast alongside Kristin Russo (co-founder of Everyone Is Gay) called Buffering the Vampire Slayer. Jenny is based in Los Angeles.