Nick Van Hofwegen

Nick van Hofwegen aka Young & Sick is an artist, writer, producer and illustrator who is signed to B3SCI Records. In addition to his artist project, he’s co-written songs for other artists including "Caught In The Middle" for Charli XCX's album Sucker. Nick is also a member of the band Mr Sanka, which is signed to PMR Records. As an illustrator he’s created artwork for Foster the People, The Velvet Teen, Maroon 5, Robin Thicke, Mikky Ekko, and more.